play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mark Lilly Garages

At Mark Lilly Garages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mark Lilly Garages

Mark Lilly Garages
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed Garage

    By Neil C on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A nice welcoming company, without the pushy salesmen.

    Reply from Mark Lilly Garages on 19/08/19

    Thank you Neil for your kind review glad you came back to us a second time to purchase your second vehicle !


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Peter M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly service. Advised us well on the car we bought

    Reply from Mark Lilly Garages on 19/08/19

    Hi Peter thank you for your kind words any problems be sure to contact us !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eleanor P on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, good cars, great service and friendly salesmen. Great Hyundai i10 for my daughter. Very happy, thank you

    Reply from Mark Lilly Garages on 19/08/19

    Hi Eleanor we hope your daughter liked the vehicle you purchased from us ! Thank you for your business !


  • 5

    Good quality car and good service

    By Michael B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car for our daughters and Stefan was very pleasant and helpful. Good quality second hand car that we are really pleased with.

    Reply from Mark Lilly Garages on 19/08/19

    Thank you for your kind words i will pass the thanks on to Stefan !


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Martin S on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark Lilly Garages provided a fantastic service, they were far more laid back and less pushy than I may have expected from a second hand car dealer. Fabulous, helpful, personal service. Would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends.

    Reply from Mark Lilly Garages on 17/06/19

    Thank you for your kind words, you were a pleasure to deal with !


  • 5

    Honda from Mark Lilly

    By Jason C on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy, online videos a great way to see the cars in better detail, would use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer - Happy Customers

    By Chetan M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience at Mark Lilly Garages - Stefan is an excellent member of the company to deal with. He was professional, informative and offered a non pressurised service. We were left to see the cars we were interested in and test drive them too at our leisure. We totally recommend this garage when looking for quality used cars, they have a good range with lots of space to open doors and view inside without feeling like you are going to hit another car! Something we experienced at other car dealers. Thanks again :))

    Reply from Mark Lilly Garages on 19/08/19

    Hi there thank you for your kind words, we take on board reviews left by customers and one of the points in your review has been taken into greater consideration , the space around our vehicles to open doors etc, we have since moved our cars around and spaced them out further to give a better experience to customers when looking around our vehicles ! So thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Mark Lilley Garage, Flimwell

    By Tracey S on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don’t normally write reviews, but feel we should share our experience as we have had dealings with several Garages over the years. Mark Lilley Garage in Flimwell gives you a feeling of complete security of knowing your new car is of good quality, passed all internal checks, no pushy car sales people here, just “sincere “ honest staff, nothing too much trouble, even after buying my car I keep in contact, totally restored my faith in buying a used car from a friendly, quality garage . Thank you Mrs. Strachen

    Reply from Mark Lilly Garages on 14/03/19

    Hi there thank you for your kind words , any problems please give us a call ! Kind Regards Dan and Stefan !


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lee S on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a fantastic car with great service all the way, a credit to the used car industry.


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

    By Lester P on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy was brilliant from the minute we got there. Very friendly and knowledgable and understood what we were after. Made sensible suggestions on alternatives and ultimately sold us the perfect car for what we were after!


‹ Prev Next ›