play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mark Lilly Garages

At Mark Lilly Garages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mark Lilly Garages

Mark Lilly Garages
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Kate M on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, Andy was very helpful and made the whole process very smooth. Would recommend them and use them again.


  • 5

    Full of praise for Mark Lilly garage.

    By Claire H on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my old car that had done loads of miles for a newer car that stretched me financially and was a big deal for me. As a woman that knows nothing about cars other than if I like it or not I could have been talked down to, ripped off or felt pressured to buy. But I came to Mark Lilly because the old car was from there and I knew I could trust them. The staff are very friendly and patient. I cannot praise Andy on this occasion for being so helpful and human and also charming to my 3 year old daughter. I have just driven my new car home feeling that I got a good deal and I made the right choice and I love it. I would recommend this garage to anyone and am very grateful for their excellent service


  • 5

    Massive thanks to Andy!

    By Natasha B on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    So delighted I stumbled across this great find. Couldn't have been happier with my service when purchasing my car at Mark Lilly garages. Was greeted by Andy who instantly made me feel at ease and made a cracking coffee. Andy was extremely knowledgable and was happy to answer and explain any question that was thrown at him which is great for a slightly bewildered first time buyer. Very honest and extremely genuine guy. One happy customer!


  • 5

    Brillant sales

    By Steven J on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy was extremely friendly and helpful, not at all pushy, very very happy with all the help he has given us. fantastic service and great price, totally in love with our new car


  • 5

    Would buy from them again

    By Simon J on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Saw the advert and was already sold on the item, so made their job easy. They were really helpful with all the paperwork and trade in of cars. no hassle what so ever and helpful with my questions and the after sales questions that followed


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By JULIE C on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable, straightforward and honest. Excelllent customer service: car mot'd and serviced. Nothing was too much trouble: courtesy car, hot chocolate for the kids! Would unhesitatingly recommend.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Charlotte C on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, made buying our second car hassle free and gave a fair part exchange on our old car


  • 5

    Worth a trip

    By Ralph F on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well worth a visit to find your car.


  • 5

    A very reliable garage selling good cars

    By Jean M on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Mark Lilly Garage are always very helpful and their service is very efficient and reasonably priced. I would recommend the garage for buying a car and for the after-sales service.


  • 5

    great service.

    By paul W on 17 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    wow, great experience. bought from them before. service and customer relations is brilliant had conversations with Dan and Stefan, they are so customer related.